top of page
Search
  • hepollan33

What do you do?

"What do you do?" This has always been a phrase that elicited anxiety, for two reason. One, because most of us wear so many hats. We are parents, business owners, friends, caregivers, husbands, wives, daughters, ect. ect. I have never like diminishing these other attributes but usually when the question is asked it is an inquiry into our job. Which is the second reason I have not liked this question. I have not liked my job.

I have had to passions in my life. Since I was small I have loved animals and art. So after spending the last 5 years learning to love me and put me first I have finally applied that to my work life. As of 2021 I am proud to now answer the question, "What do you do?" with I am a professional artist.

Now I just have to figure out what that will look like. I have to poor myself into getting, Me, out there. And that is what I will blog about next week. Until then GO ME! Way to be brave. I hope you will do the same, life is too short.




7 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page